Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Labor Day

Labor Day

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Office closed. Call our 24-hour Hotline at 800 999 2348 to speak with an Advocate.
3
4

Support Group...

Support Group meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Contact CJ for more information at 605 642 7825.
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Support Group...

Support Group meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Contact CJ for more information at 605 642 7825.
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Support Group...

Support Group meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Contact CJ for more information at 605 642 7825.
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Support Group...

Support Group meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Contact CJ for more information at 605 642 7825.
26
27
28
29
30
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Labor Day

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

    Office closed. Call our 24-hour Hotline at 800 999 2348 to speak with an Advocate.

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Support Group meeting

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Contact CJ for more information at 605 642 7825.

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Support Group meeting

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Contact CJ for more information at 605 642 7825.

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Support Group meeting

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Contact CJ for more information at 605 642 7825.

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Support Group meeting

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Contact CJ for more information at 605 642 7825.